Pittsburgh PA Live Music Scene

Pittsburgh Bands

 

Pittsburgh Band Listings, Discover Pittsburgh Bands in PA

 

 

Pittsburgh Bands Listings, Pennsylvania PA Bands

Sponsored Links

Pittsburgh Band List

  • Discover Pittsburgh Bands, Pittsburgh Local Music, Pittsburgh Live Music, and visit Pittsburgh band sites below
  • Submit Pittsburgh Band Listings for Review
    • Email Band Website (URL), Band Name, and Type of Music You Play, and please place Pgh Band Listing in the subject line of your email: mediawebsource@yahoo.com
  • Post your band shows & gigs for free

Pittsburgh Band Sites (Bands in the Pittsburgh PA Region)

28 North (Rock, Funk, Alternative) http://www.28north.com
8th Street Rox (Rock/Classic Rock) http://www.8thstreetroxpittsburgh.com
Advocate (Hard Rock) http://www.revelationlost.com/
Agnes Wired For Sound (Industrial / Goth) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Agnes-Wired-For-Sound/74054314165
American Pie (Oldies Band) www.americanpieoldies.com
Attagurl Rex (Rock, 80's) http://attagurlrex.com
Bill Ali Band (Classic Rock) www.billali.com
Billy Price Band www.billyprice.com/
Billy The Kid and The Regulators (Blues, Funk) www.billyevanochko.com
Bill Toms & Hard Rain(Rock/Americana) http://www.billtoms.com/

Bobby Blaze (Hip-Hop, Lyrical, Rap)

http://www.bobbyblaze.com/
Brewers Row (Folk Rock/Americana) www.brewersrow.com
Brass Impact www.brassimpact.com
Bother Jeep (Rock/Rhythm & Blues) http://brotherjeep.com/
Busy Being Awesome (Rock Covers 80's, 90's, Country) www.busybeingawesome.com
The Chain (Fleetwood Mac Tribute) http://www.harderedge.com/
Cellofourte (Cello Rock) www.cellofourte.net
The Clarks www.clarksonline.com
Code Whiskey (Classic Rock/Hard Rock/Hair Metal) http://codewhiskey.com/
Corned Beef Curry Band (Irish & American Rock) http://www.cornedbeefandcurry.com/
Creep (Metal) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Creep/126525564056995
Dallas Marks (Top 40 Country) http://dallasmarksband.com
DaPhunk Band (Funk) www.daphunkband.com
Devils Under The Influence (Grunge/Rock/Alternative) http://www.myspace.com/devilsundertheinfluence
Diciples Of Doom (Hard Rock) http://www.disciplesofdoom.com
Don Moore (Instrumental Rock) www.don-moore.com
Dr. Zoot (Swing/Variety) http://www.drzoot.com/
Elite Show Band (Wedding / Corp Events) http://www.eliteshowband.com
Enstride (Hard Rock/Progressive) www.enstride.com
The Escape Goats (Acoustic Rap Rock) http://www.facebook.com/theescapegoats
Fell Upon Thieves (Rock / Alternative) www.felluponthieves.com
Ferris Buellers Revenge (80's Party Band) www.ferrisparty.com
Flood City Brass Band (Rock N Roll Horn Band) www.floodcitybrass.com
The Fourth Music Quartet (Classical & Jazz - Events & Weddings) http://fourthmusequartet.com
Fraid Not (70's, 80's, 90's, 00's Rock) http://www.fraidnot.com

Gary Belloma & The Blue Bombers (Blues/R&B)

http://www.garybelloma.com/
Get-A-Grip (Acoustic Rock/Country/Comedy) http://getagripband.home.comcast.net
Girlz in Black Hats(Country) www.girlzinblackhats.com
Glitz (80's Hair Band & Party Rock) http://www.glitzrock.com/
Goosh (Rock & Contemporary Hits) http://www.facebook.com/gooshmusic
Guaranteed Irish (Celtic/Americana) http://guaranteedirish.info
The Hang Lows (Reggae/Ska/Punk/Party) http://www.facebook.com/theHangLows
Harder Edge (Classic Rock) http://www.harderedge.com
Heart-Beat (Christian Rock) www.heartbeatsings.com
Hop A Train (Jamrock Reggae) http://www.facebook.com/hop.train
Imposter (All Era Cover Rock Band) www.imposterband.com
Internal Destruction www.internaldestruction.cjb.net
Jack Knight and the 3KR Band (Singer Songwriter) http://myspace.com/jackknightsingersongwriter
James (Classic Acoustic / Original) http://www.rockonjames.com
Jimmy Adler Blues Band (Chicago Blues) http://jimmyadler.com
Joel Lindsey and the Boulevard Of The Allies (Acoustic Funk Rock) http://thereturnofthemelody.com/
Jumpin Jack Flash (Rolling Stones Tribute) http://www.jumpinjackflash.com/
Kicked (Alternative Funk Rock) www.getkicked.com
Killer Moose (Classic Rock, Country) www.killermoose.com
Lady and the Monstors (Pop / Punk / Alternative) http://www.myspace.com/theladyandthemonsters
The Last Barbarians (Original Rock/Covers) http://www.thelastbarbarians.com/
Lost Frontier (Original Rock) www.lostfrontier.net
Mahajibee Blues (Blues) http://www.mahajibeeblues.com
Mark Muretisch (Solo Artist/Original Acoustic Pop) www.marksmusicplace.com
Mirrored Image (Hard Rock) http://mirroredimage.tripod.com/
Mother's Little Helpers (Rolling Stones Tribute) https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002019055646&ref=ts
Mushcup www.mushcup.com
Neutral Loss (Rock) www.neutralloss.com
New Invisible Joy www.newinvisiblejoy.com
Nick Funyak (Solo Artist) www.nickfunyak.com
Obscured By Pink (Pink Floyd Tribute) http://www.obscuredbypink.com
Patti Spadaro Band (Rock, Blues, Jam Rock) www.pattispadaro.com
Paul Luc (Indie Rock / Blues) http://www.lucmusic.com/
Pink Noise (Pink Floyd Tribute Band) - Like Pink Noise on Facebook http://www.mediawebsource.com/pinknoise
Pittsburgh Wedding Bands (Wedding Bands / Musicians) www.mediawebsource.com/pittsburghwedding
Platinum (R&B/Soul/Pop) http://www.darrylkim.com/
Pretty (Electronic, Experimental Rock) http://www.prettymusic.org/
Random Play (Top 40) www.randomplay.info
Replicas (Future Music) http://www.fnipgh.com/replicas
Revelation Lost (Hard Rock) http://www.revelationlost.com/
Rock-It (Classic Rock) www.rock-itband.com
Roundhand Rowan (Hard Rock) www.myspace.com/rhandr
Rumors (Top 40 Dance / 80's / 90's) http://www.therumorsband.com/
Scorn Of Earth www.scornofearth.com
Shades Of June (Rock/Alternative) http://www.shadesofjune.com/
Shame (80's Metal / Hard Rock) http://www.shamemetal.net/
Slingshot Genius (Indie / Alt Rock) http://www.slingshotgenius.com
Sonic Vender and the Revenge (Rock) www.myspace.com/sonicvender
Southern Detour (Country) http://www.southerndetour.com
Spirit Jazz Project (Contemporary Jazz/Blues/Rock) www.spiritjazzproject.com
Street Level (Classic Horn Band, Rock, Oldies, More) http://www.streetlevelband.com
Swagger Back (Classic Rock / Blues) http://www.swaggerback.com/
Teihu (Heavy Metal) www.teihu.com
Ten (Pearl Jam Tribute Band) www.tenband.com
The Top Cats (Oldies, Doo-Wop, Classic Rock) http://www.topcatsband.com
Trinity Jazz Orchestra (Big Band Jazz / Gospel) http://www.trinityjazz.com
Uptown Rhythm & Brass (Horn Band) www.uptown-rb.com
We Three (Wedding / Dance Music) http://www.wethreeband.com/
Whiskey Grin (Country Rock) www.whiskeygrin.com
Whispers To The Vesper (Rock) http://www.facebook.com/whisperstothevesper

Bands Post Your Shows And Gigs For Free